Identity and Destiny Seminar with Sandra Sellmer-Kersten

Sandra Sellmer-Kersten

Just completed a 2 1/2 day seminar run by Sandra Sellmer-Kersten.  Folks, I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend that you grab any opportunity to sit under Sandra’s ministry.  She is an awesome teacher – a wounded healer.  Her compassion and gentleness are evident throughout.  And she knows her stuff!  I’ve completed her Healing Trauma seminar twice, and just completed her Identity and Destiny seminar.  Both these seminars made me realize how woefully unaware we are of what is silently sabotaging  our spiritual growth, personal growth, relationships, success, peace of mind, and happiness. When you go through the Healing Trauma seminar, you will see how the inner vows we make as children, (e.g. “I will never trust men.” ” I will take care of myself.”) result from bitter root expectations. (e.g. “Life is unsafe.” ” There’s no one to take care of me.”)  We may have articulated these thoughts as children, but, unless they are revoked and repented of, they have permission to continue sabotaging our future!  I never knew this, but now that I do,  I can take steps to start to free myself, thank God!  After all, as Oliver Wendell Holmes Sr. said,

One’s mind, once stretched by a new idea, never regains its original dimensions.

The Healing Trauma seminar was startling and eye-opening.  And the Identity and Destiny seminar reveals to us what dirt spatters the windscreen through which we view who we are and what we are meant to be and do. If you can’t get to a seminar, get the teaching DVDs of Sandra. There are three available: Healing Trauma, Identity and Destiny, and Healing Shame.  They are well worth the investment!  Sandra’s manual says that she can be contacted at sandra@houseofnacham.com, if you want to contact her or invite her to come and speak to your group or church. Here’s a link to a You Tube video of Sandra’s teaching on healing trauma so you get a taste for what she has to offer:

And here’s a snippet from her Identity and Destiny Seminar

2 thoughts on “Identity and Destiny Seminar with Sandra Sellmer-Kersten

    1. You won’t regret it! Sandra is very compassionate and is an excellent communicator. I hope you have a chance to hear her teach on Healing Trauma. I have attended this seminar twice and I always learn something significant and useful. When you apply what you learn, it is truly life-changing, and a powerful tool to help yourself and others heal. I know you will be BLESSED! 🙂 Thanks for your comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

