New World Currency Looming???

The Crux

Dear Stansberry Digest Reader,

You have to see this picture…

A colleague recently sent it to me.

He spotted this bizarre new billboard near the Bangkok airport and snapped a picture.

The billboard was promoting a “New World Currency”.

Here’s the photo he sent…  I was stunned when I first saw it.

 TRW_BillBoards

Most people have no idea what this billboard really means.

But I’ve been following this story for the past six months.

And despite the fact that it’s received almost no attention from the mainstream press, this is actually a huge new development in the currency markets. And it’s definitely going to affect you, your money, and your retirement.

I recently sat down for an interview in Washington, DC, to explain exactly what’s going on.

I strongly suggest you take a few minutes to get the details on what’s happening – it’s huge story most Americans don’t really know anything about.

We’ve just posted my interview on the Stansberry Research website. If you haven’t seen it, I strongly encourage you to take a few minutes to check it out, right here

Sincerely,

Dr. Steve Sjuggerud
Chief Strategist, Stansberry Research

P.S. In recent weeks, this story is starting to get A LOT more press. In May alone, I’ve seen stories in the Wall Street JournalBloomberg, and theFinancial TimesBut most people in the mainstream press are missing out on what it all really means. Here’s what I think you need to know

Leave a Reply

